website design and online advertising

PHONE: 0404 462411 | E-MAIL webdesign@acedot.com

Ace Dot Media develops and manages websites for small companies looking for a cost effective way to put their brand online.

Want us to make you a website?
Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

SERVICES

Website Design

Get your business online with a One Page Site for $75 per year. 

Your site will be designed by us and include your own domain name such as yourname.com (.com .net or .org), your business logo, short description of your company and up to two images.

Click here for more details on a one page business website design.

Example: http://acedot.com/onepagewebsite/

 

Multi-Page and Custom Website

When you have a project in mind that needs a lot of pages or a database driven website we also offer flexible options for most industries.

Example: http://www.geoffcurrey.com

 

OUR NETWORK

Ace Dot Media owns and manages a network of niche websites and publications providing cost effective advertising for our clients.

Answer Highway - www.AnswerHighway.com
Question and Answer site. Ask questions to get the answers you need. You can also create a profile and become known in your field of interest and profession by providing quality answers and earning points for positive reactions to your answers which are displayed on your profile.

Australian Music Info - www.australianmusic.info
Australian music forums, news and events.


Discussion Finder - www.DiscussionFinder.com
Discussion topics from online forums covering hundreds of topics. Community voting and networking site for anybody looking for topics for discussion.

Droneregion.com - www.droneregion.com
Drone and multirotor UAV news and forums for  drone enthusiasts.

Game Development Biz - www.gamedevelopment.biz
Computer game development news and information portal for indie game developers.

Karaoke Players Info - www.karaokeplayers.info
Karaoke players and karaoke equipment related articles.


Limasawa Island - www.limasawaisland.com
An island located in Southern Leyte, The Philippines.

OnlineAating.asia - onlinedating.asia
Filipina dating. Online dating/match making site.

Model Location - www.modellocation.com
Social networking for fashion models and photographers.

Website Software Biz - www.websitesoftware.biz
Website & Internet Software reviews and news.